McSTREAMY.COM (04/02/2017) – A four member group of talented performers called Little Big Town (above pic) was named the Country Music Vocal Group of the Year, 2017 style, at the April 2nd ACM Awards televised celebration on CBS-TV. Other winners: Jason Aldean – Entertainer of the Year; Thomas Rhett – Male Vocalist of the Year; Miranda Lambert – Female Vocalist of the Year; Brothers Osborne – Vocal Duo of the Year; Jon Pardi – New Male Vocalist of the Year; Maren Morris – New Female Vocalist of the Year; Brothers Osborne – New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year; Lori McKenna – Songwriter of the Year; The Weight of These Wings  by Miranda Lambert – Album of the Year; “H.O.L.Y.” by Florida Georgia Line – Single Record of the Year; “Die a Happy Man” by Thomas Rhett – ACM Song of the Year; “Forever Country” by Artists of Then, Now & Forever – Video of the Year; “May We All” by Florida Georgia Line Featuring Tim McGraw – Vocal Event of the Year. – McStreamy Newsbriefs

Recent Original McStreamy Stories

Other News Around The Internet streams News, Music, Photos and Fun to You!